My give away

Hey everyone It’s your girl unicornlover800 here and I want to host a big give away contest

  1. first you need to call me so I can enter you onto my list for a raffle ticket costing 50p. (money goes to a charity called stay)(07508314085)
  2. Next you need to paint a canvas
  3. Then you need to keep track of the date because this contest will be at the end of June on the 28th of June
  4. This is a raffle so you have to contact me to join
  5. I will draw the raffle 3 times so we have 3 winners
  6. The winners get a basket load of gifts and books to have
  7. GOOD LUCK!
  8. Love you all
Leave a Reply

