My contest

Hi everyone It’s unicornlover800 here and i’m going blog about my brand new contest! Thats right its a contest for paintings I want all you commenters out their to write a short story about yourself’s. I will be hosting this and it will be a raffle so good luck to you. this will be held in ketley community center telford on the 17th  of june 2015. you have  3 weeks to plan your stories

raffle tickets do cost 50p because i am raising money for my school charity stay! So if you want to join jut call 07508314684 now!

Leave a Reply

